PROUDLY SUPPORTING STUDENTS IN THE PERFORMING ARTS FOR 30 YEARS!

Meetings

Our group meets once a month at the Simsbury High School Media Center at 7:00 PM.
Meetings are open for anyone to attend and we welcome your participation.

The following are the meeting dates for the 2019-2020 school year.

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Monday, January 6, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

 

Meeting Minutes for 2018-2019

Meeting Minutes June 4

Meeting Minutes September 17

Meeting Minutes October 15

Meeting Minutes November 5

Meeting Minutes December 3

Meeting Minutes January 7

Meeting Minutes February 11, 2019

Meeting Minutes March 04, 2019

Meeting Minutes, April 15, 2019

Meeting Minutes, May 13, 2019

Prior meeting minutes available upon request. Please email musical292@gmail.com for information.