Meetings

Our group meets once a month at the Simsbury High School Media Center at 7:00 PM.
Meetings are open for anyone to attend and we welcome your participation.

The following are the meeting dates for the 2019-2020 school year.

 

Monday, September 9, 2019

September 9, 2019 – Meeting Minutes

Monday, October 7, 2019

October 7, 2019 – Meeting Minutes

Monday, November 4, 2019

November 4, 2019 – Meeting Minutes

Monday, December 16, 2019

December 16, 2019 – Meeting Minutes

Monday, January 6, 2020

January 6, 2020 – Meeting Minutes

Monday, February 10, 2020

February 10, 2020 – Meeting Minutes

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

 

Prior meeting minutes available upon request. Please email musical292@gmail.com for information.