Meetings

Our group meets once a month at the Simsbury High School Media Center at 7:00 p.m.. Meetings are open for anyone to attend and we welcome your participation.

The following are the meeting dates and meeting minutes for the 2016-2017 school year.

 

  • Monday, September 12, 2016

Meeting Minutes

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Meeting Minutes

  • Monday, November 14, 2016

Meeting Minutes

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016

This meeting has been cancelled

  • Monday, January 9, 2017

Meeting Minutes

  • Monday, February 6, 2017

This meeting has been cancelled

  • Monday, March 6, 2017

Meeting Minutes

  • Monday, April 17, 2017

This meeting has been cancelled

  • Monday, May 8, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Prior meeting minutes available upon request. Please email musical292@gmail.com for information.